SXSW: Features Line-up

SXSW announced its line-up of features for 2008. IndieWire has the story. The full slate is listed here. Suffice to say there are a lot promising titles in the premieres. Among the competition features are new works by Jake Mahaffy, Mary Bronstein, and Joe Maggio. Among the non-competition films are new works by Frank Ross, Joe SXSWanberg & Greta Gerwig, as well as Tom Quinn's Slamdance-winning film, The New Year Parade. Congrats to all!